Programs and Events
© Copyright 2015 Valley Elementary School
Signup Now
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
Valley Elementary Educational Foundation
Bring Your Smile to Valley!

email me
email me
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
2022-2023 PTA Events

Note: Events and dates are subject to change based on County health orders and district guidance for on-campus activities, as well as volunteer participation. Changes to the schedule will be posted to this website. 
School Kickoff/Membership Drive Begins (8 a.m.-10 a.m.)
Fall General Assembly Meeting & Welcome Back 
    Breakfast (after drop off in MPR)  
Back to School Night and VEEF Parents' Night Out
Catalog Fundraiser - Charleston Wrap
Welcome Back Dinner
Coffee with the Principal
VEEF Family STEAM Night
Read-a-thon
Eat with Your Student Day
Reflections Deadline - "Show Your Voice"
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
Red Ribbon Week
Boogie Bash Halloween Party
Families Helping Families
Coffee with the Principal
Winter Craft Fair
Winter General Assembly Meeting
Jog-a-thon Kick-off Assembly
Jog-a-thon
Spring Scholastic Book Fair
Valley's Got Talent
Spelling Bee
Volunteer Thank You Breakfast & Spring General 
    Assembly Meeting 
VEEF STEAM Fair
Staff & Teacher Appreciation Week 
Family Dances (Son & Daughter)
Field Day
Friday, 7/29/2022
​Monday, 8/1/2022

Thursday, 8/11/2022
8/15 - 9/6/2022
Friday, 8/26/2022
Thursday, 9/8/2022
Thursday, 9/15/2022
9/26 - 10/7/2022
postponed, TBD
Wednesday, 10/12/2022
10/17 - 10/21/2022
​10/24 - 10/28/2022
Friday, 10/28/2022
begins early November
Thursday, 12/8/2022
Saturday, 12/10/2022
Thursday, 1/19/2023
Tuesday, 2/28/2023 
​Tuesday, 3/14/2023
3/20 - 3/24/2023
Friday,  3/24/2023
Thursday, 4/27/2023
Thursday, 4/27/2023

Saturday, 4/29/2023​
5/1 - 5/5/2023
5/19 & 5/20/2023
Thursday, 6/1/2023