Programs and Events
© Copyright 2015 Valley Elementary School
Signup Now
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
Valley Elementary Educational Foundation
Bring Your Smile to Valley!

email me
email me
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
Click to View
2021-2022 PTA Events

Note: Events and dates are subject to change based on County health orders and district guidance for on-campus activities. Changes to the schedule will be communicated via email and posted to this website. Parent volunteers from specific grade-levels will be asked to volunteer where noted.
Fall PTA General Assembly Meeting (5:00 p.m. via Zoom) 
PTA Catalog Fundraiser - Charleston Wrap
Welcome Back Dinner - 5th Grade Parents Volunteer
Eat with Your Student Day
Read-a-thon
Family Art Night
Reflections Deadline - "I will change the world by..."
Fall Scholastic Book Fair
Red Ribbon Week
Boogie Bash Halloween Party - 3rd/4th Grade Parents 
    Volunteer
Adopt-a-family
Winter Craft Fair - 2nd Grade Parents Volunteer
Winter PTA General Assembly Meeting
Art in the Valley - ALL GRADE PARENTS VOLUNTEER
Jog-a-thon Kick-off Assembly
Jog-a-thon Run
Family Dances (Daughter & Son) - 1st Grade Parents
    Volunteer
Spelling Bee
Spring Scholastic Book Fair
Volunteer Thank You Breakfast & Spring PTA General 
    Assembly Meeting 
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Week 
Valley's Got Talent
Field Day - ALL GRADE PARENTS VOLUNTEER

Thursday, 8/5/2021
8/16 - 8/30/2021
Friday, 8/27/2021
TBD
Postponed
Thursday, 9/30/2021
Tuesday, 10/19/2021
cancelled
10/25 - 10/29/2021
Friday, 10/29/2021

begins early November
Saturday, 12/11/2021
Wednesday, 1/19/2022
​cancelled
Tuesday, 3/1/2022 
​Tuesday, 3/15/2022
Friday, 3/25/2022 and
Saturday 3/26/2022
Thursday, 4/21/2022
4/25 - 4/29/2022
Wednesday, 4/27/2022

5/2 - 5/6/2022
Friday, 5/20/2022
Wednesday, 5/25/2022